Skip to content

Trustees & Patrons

We are grateful to our committed trustees and patrons, who come from a wide range of backgrounds and bring experience, enthusiastic support and thoughtful, knowledgeable guidance. The Board meets four times a year, including the Annual General Meeting each December, as well as meeting more frequently in sub committees.

Our Trustees

John Cornish, Chair

Helen Macaulay, Treasurer

Sean Williams

Andy Shields

Anneke Langford

Maria Aguilar

Dan Osborn

Ioni Sullivan

John Bell

Our Patrons

David P Allam DL

Hugh T Burnett OBE, DL

Caroline Mayhew

Robin Furber

Andrew Gibbs

Contact us

Contact SCDA

Denton Island Community Centre,
Denton Island, Newhaven,

Phone: 01273 517250